The Dream Capsule.

I close my eyes,
To wake up
In the world of my own
Where I find myself
Bidding goodbye
To a person I have known.

Walking down the lane
The memory lane
I find a dream
Inside a dream
Which I dare to go
To know the place I have to go.

Black and white, the world appears
Knights and queen, quarrelling their aims,
I appear stranded behind the crown
Which I so hate to wear
Like the captain of the ship
Which is going to disappear .

The sun losing its grace
While moon picking up the race,
I find myself lost
In the sands of the beach unknown,
Waiting to be saved
By the time long forgone.

What do you think?

